Tightrope [Album/CD]

1. The Hurt Inside
2. Town For Sale
3. Half Past Two
4. Frank The Tramp
5. Wish We Never Met
6. Tightrope Walker
7. All Out Of Luck
8. Mr. Ginger
9. Men Without Souls

Released: 1993

Recorded live in Galway in the summer of 1993, this album captures the band at their peak. As well as classic tracks such as Half Past Two, Town for Sale & Mr. Ginger, it features songs that aren’t on any other album: The Hurt Inside, Men Without Souls, Frank the Tramp, All Out Of Luck and one of the highlights of their live sets – Tightrope Walker.


Price: €10.49
Loading Updating cart...